Thumper…

July 20, 2007

Running

Filed under: Idle Ramblings — pearsey @ 5:47 pm

I don’t want to count my chickens before they hatch, but for three nights running, I’ve been out running (well running/walking).  It’s not a decision I deliberately made, but I figured I needed some exercise and it was daylight still so I thought I may as well.  Not sure how long I’ll keep it up for, but I can say that I started running on just about the coldest day we’ve had all year, so I can’t use that as an excuse.  I actually hate running, I don’t see any point to doing it.  Put a ball in front of me though and I can run all day.

I think this could be good discipline to actually do something that I know is doing me good, but I don’t like doing.  We’ll see how it goes.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

